Dragixz, Canadian, She/Her, Artist

Date: 00/00/0000

Header Here

Date: 11/23/2023

Christmas Appearance!

Hi! Today I decided I would start making the site have a christmas appearance in preperation for the holidays. I don't know how much else I'll do, but at least the site will be ready for the holidays.

Date: 11/18/2023

Updating

So lately I've taken once again to updating my site! I even think I mostly like where it's going so far. I'll try to get everything together sooner or later, but for now, hopefully you enjoy what I've got!

Date: 03/07/2021

Starting Point

This is my first update! I've revamped my site, and I have zero clue what to do with it. There's a page I have with no proper link to it, so here: *Fuukiyu.neocities.org/Frobber.html There's frogs, music and water.

*that is the old site name, replace Fuukiyu with dragixz (11/18/2023)

©repth